Sean McCabe Live Set Recording from Good Vibrations – Sat 8th Dec

The next of our live set recordings from our last event on Sat 8th Dec at The White Bear, Bristol is from Good Vibrations resident Sean McCabe. 



1.  Taliwa – Everyday (Frankie Feliciano Mix)
2.  Audiowhores – Trapped
3.  N’Dinga Gaba – Until You Closer (GA Closer Refix)
4.  Get Deep – Hubert Street Remix
5.  S3 & The Truth – He’s Alright (Jacko & Spellband re-touch)
6.  DJ Spen – Back & Forth
7.  Erin Leah – Radio Billie Stereo Ella
8.  Simba – Jaywalking (Redsoul Remix)
9.  BeBe Winans – Thank You (Karizma 2012 Remix)
10. Cloud 9 – Do You Want Me
11. Neneh Cherry – Buddy X (Masters At Work Remix)
12. Cajmere – Brighter Days (Underground Goodies Mix)
13. Cajmere feat. Dajae – Brighter Days (Louie’s Masters At Work Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s